Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eden Sins

Eden Sins

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Sins
"Jill Goes Far Beyond Expectations!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Carlisle

Kimberly Carlisle

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Carlisle
"When one person in this office tells you one thing then does the opposite and makes you feel like it was your fault causing overdraft fees at your bank, not acceptable. No accountability. Very disgusted with the conversation with Kevin. The only one I can say that showed some empathy was the receptionist. Give that lady a raise for putting up with him."
Profile photo of Amber cooper

Amber cooper

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amber cooper
"Kevin told me I was insured when I wasn’t and then my policy was cancelled without even telling me. I called up to pay my bill and he tells me they decided to drop me on the 30th and no one notified me at all."
Profile photo of Amber Cooper

Amber Cooper

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amber Cooper
"Kevin is the worst and has no clue what’s going on. Do Not buy insurance from this office."
Profile photo of John Slesinger

John Slesinger

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Slesinger
"Been with State Farm 15 years, the last 7 with this Agent. I called and left a message requesting a call back. Nothing. Called SF cust service, they said they would have the agent call me. Its 4 days. Still nothing. My next call will be to SF cancelling my policies."
Profile photo of David Glover

David Glover

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Glover
"Very professional and personal."
Profile photo of Super Cycles & Scooters

Super Cycles & Scooters

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Super Cycles & Scooters
"Ask for Kirk. He's the best agent I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with."
Profile photo of Herb Wilson

Herb Wilson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Wilson
"Kirk has always been fair and honest through the years. Great to deal with, excellent service when I did have a claim, and goes above and beyond to keep customers happy!"
Profile photo of Marion Jordan

Marion Jordan

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Jordan
"Charleen and her team are top notch! Kirk Bowden was extremely communicative and informative of the products that I wanted to purchase. I would highly recommend anyone looking into switching to this fantastic team!"
Profile photo of Tan Nguyen

Tan Nguyen

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tan Nguyen
"Kirk is awesome! all my policies in one great price!"
Profile photo of Don Fidura

Don Fidura

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Fidura
"Have always been very responsive and great to work with. Always work diligently to get me the best coverage for car and renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Joe Battista

Joe Battista

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Battista
"Kirk is hands down the best agent I've ever dealt with. He constantly goes out of his way for me, and I've got the best coverage of my life for less than I've paid with other agencies."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Rae

Cheyenne Rae

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Rae
"Kirk always does and AMAZING job! His fast and reliable service is the number 1 reason I switched to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Alex Hamilton

Alex Hamilton

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hamilton
"So far so good with State Farm, left geico after quite some time with them and Kirk was able to save me tons and get me setup on life insurance!"
Profile photo of nikki murphy

nikki murphy

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nikki murphy
"Exceptional customer service. Staff is always polite and goes out of their way to help with any questions I have. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else"
Profile photo of david scher

david scher

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david scher
"Kirk is awesome to say the least!! Always there to help!!"
Profile photo of Jessi Yuknek

Jessi Yuknek

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Yuknek
"Very reliable and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Oddie Hinds

Oddie Hinds

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oddie Hinds
"Been with State Farm 30 + years! It’s nice to see a smiling face when you need to talk to them not a phone call to a computer! Kevin is THE BOMB"
Profile photo of Shaun McDaniel

Shaun McDaniel

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun McDaniel
"The experience was wonderful, staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They managed to provide me with more coverage for less money. 10/10 will recommend"
Profile photo of Tommy Williamson

Tommy Williamson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Williamson
"The Best Insurance company I have ever been to thay don't play like other. Company try them first and you will never make a mistake Thanks"
Profile photo of Al Anderson

Al Anderson

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Al Anderson
"Friendly. Fast"
Profile photo of Anthony Miller

Anthony Miller

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Miller
"I love these people. Always friendly. Kirk is amazing. I change cars all the time and hes super friendly."
Profile photo of Kathryn Shannon

Kathryn Shannon

November 8, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Shannon
"If I could leave a 0 star review I would. They messed up my plan for over 4 months, even after my husband and I repeatedly brought it to their attention. When they finally 'fixed' the issue, which in the office managers words "happens all the time", they charged me for their mistake. They are shady and will twist their own words around when you call them out of their bs to make sure they are blaming you for any issue that come up. Customers beware!"
Profile photo of Daniel Kuhns

Daniel Kuhns

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kuhns
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of lao mo

lao mo

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by lao mo
"These people have saved me from ruin more than once, and I have been repeatedly stunned by the speed with which they resolve cases. The people at this office offer uplifting kindness, fast, super-friendly service, and when I have needed their help, they have protected me from suffering huge losses. Prepare to work with an insurance agency that does not act like an insurance agency. You will also find the cost to be very reasonable, and every penny paid is money well spent. I will stop, but I could go on. I have a debt of gratitude due to these people. I am only quitting a small part of it here."