Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charleen Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charleen Johnson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shaun McDaniel

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The experience was wonderful, staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They managed to provide me with more coverage for less money. 10/10 will recommend"

Tommy Williamson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Best Insurance company I have ever been to thay don't play like other. Company try them first and you will never make a mistake Thanks"

Al Anderson

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly. Fast"

Anthony Miller

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love these people. Always friendly. Kirk is amazing. I change cars all the time and hes super friendly."

Kathryn Shannon

November 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"If I could leave a 0 star review I would. They messed up my plan for over 4 months, even after my husband and I repeatedly brought it to their attention. When they finally 'fixed' the issue, which in the office managers words "happens all the time", they charged me for their mistake. They are shady and will twist their own words around when you call them out of their bs to make sure they are blaming you for any issue that come up. Customers beware!"

Daniel Kuhns

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of lao mo

lao mo

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"These people have saved me from ruin more than once, and I have been repeatedly stunned by the speed with which they resolve cases. The people at this office offer uplifting kindness, fast, super-friendly service, and when I have needed their help, they have protected me from suffering huge losses. Prepare to work with an insurance agency that does not act like an insurance agency. You will also find the cost to be very reasonable, and every penny paid is money well spent. I will stop, but I could go on. I have a debt of gratitude due to these people. I am only quitting a small part of it here."

Jen Hodges

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the people here, very helpful, always returns calls quickly- highly recommend!"

samantha k

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always there when you need them"

Aj James

August 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nice staff"

Lilly coilin

September 10, 2012

5  out of  5
"state farm is great dont take my word you try it your selft :)"